Make your own free website on


New Band Officers Announced

2008-2009 GMHS Band Officers

The 2008 Groveport Madison High School Band Officers Are:
President: Kristin Decker
V-President: Andrew Mackley
Secretary: Chelsea Holbrook
Treasurer: Monica Sivixay
On Tuesday, May 20th, the band members voted for the officers for the 2008-2009 school year. By secret ballot, all members voted for one candidate at each level of office.
Congratulations to all!